Which umbrella do you prefer ?

22 Catalunya 2012 MotoGP
25 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
15 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
3 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
2 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
4 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
59 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
25 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
41 Valencia 2006 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
2 Brno Czech Republic 2006 MotoGP
16 Sachsenring Germany 2006 MotoGP
16 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
10 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
29 Brno Czech Republic 2005 MotoGP
3 Le Mans France 2005 MotoGP
16 Catalunya 2004 MotoGP
7 Mugello Italy 2004 MotoGP
34 Mugello Italy 2004 MotoGP

MotoGP 2014 Misano Results

MotoGP 2014 Misano Results

The 2014 GP TIM di San Marino e Della Rivera di Rimini will be remembered for a number of things in years to come. The 54,543 Italian fans in attendance experienced the ecstasy of watching their idol, Movistar Yamaha mullah Valentino Rossi, win for the first time since Assen in 2013 and for the...

Published on September 16 2014, 17:17
Source: www.motorcycle.com

After a shocking offseason, in which the MotoGP world appeared to have been turned on its head, it was mostly the usual suspects occupying the podium as the big bikes of MotoGP kicked off 2014 in fine style under the lights of Losail. Defending world champion Marc Marquez, six weeks after... 

Marc Marquez clinches the 2014 MotoGP World title at the Motul Grand Prix of Japan as he finished in second place behind race winner Jorge Lorenzo, with Valentino Rossi also on the podium. Lorenzo took his second successive victory as his great recent form continued but the story of the race was... 

In a déjà vu of Assen two weeks ago, chaos reigned at the start of the German Grand Prix at the Sachsenring. Hard rain was quickly giving way to clearing skies, and crews were rolling the dice on tire choices. After the sighting lap, 14 bikes started from pit lane after changing from wets to... 

25/08/2013 Marquez had the measure of Pedrosa and Lorenzo again By MotoGP desk Repsol Honda's Marc Marquez has taken his fifth MotoGP win of the season at Brno this afternoon after a classic battle with reigning champion Jorge Lorenzo while Britain's Cal Crutchlow crashed out on lap eight. The... 

Round Eight of the 2014 season provided perfect conditions for upsets amongst the usual suspects. Jack Miller, leading the Moto3 league, crashed out of his race on Lap 2, leaving the door open for Marc's little brother Alex Marquez to win again today and significantly tighten the 2014 race. In... 

Was there ever any doubt that Marc Marquez would win his second MotoGP championship? Grand prix motorcycle racing fans often speak about the Alien class of riders, typically comprised of the four savants that make up the factory Honda and Yamaha teams. In almost every round of every season, it... 

Submitted by David Emmett on Sun, 2013-10-27 07:02 MotoGP Championship standings for round 17, 2013 1 Marc MARQUEZ SPA 318 2 Jorge LORENZO SPA 305 -13 3 Dani PEDROSA SPA 280 -38 4 Valentino ROSSI ITA 224 -94 5 Cal CRUTCHLOW GBR 188 -130 6 Alvaro BAUTISTA SPA 160 -158 7 Stefan BRADL GER 146 -172...