Which umbrella do you prefer ?

13 Phillip Island Australia 2012 MotoGP
22 Catalunya 2012 MotoGP
25 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
12 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
22 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2010 MotoGP
15 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
5 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
23 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
8 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
2 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
3 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
13 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
13 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
35 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
4 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
7 Mugello Italy 2007 MotoGP
59 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
25 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
41 Valencia 2006 MotoGP
4 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP

The FIM CEV Repsol arrives at the Barcelona-Catalunya Circuit

Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) will defend his 38-point lead at the head of the rankings in Moto3. Teammate María Herrera (SPA-Honda) will be looking for a good performance on a circuit she knows well after her experience as a wild card rider in the Monster Energy GP of Catalunya. Outstanding...

Published on June 20 2014, 10:37
Source: www.motogp.com

Fabio Quartararo's (FRA-Honda) marvellous string of victories this season has brought the French rider the FIM CEV Repsol Moto3™ 2014 championship for the second successive year. His only possible rival, Jorge Navarro (SPA-Kalex-KTM), chose not to challenge the brilliant champion this weekend,... 

The unstoppable Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) leads the Moto3™ category, followed by Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda) - two outstanding young riders who have seen their talent, hard work and sacrifice pay off. The French rider's future seems assured if he wins the championship, now that the regulations... 

Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) yet again won in Moto3™ after pulling clear and lapping alone from the outset. Never too far behind during the 16-lap race came Hiroki Ono (JAP-TSR/Honda), Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda-Honda) and Marcos Ramírez (SPA-KTM) fighting an ongoing battle for second position.... 

Moto3™ was a marvellous demonstration of quality riding: as many as 18 riders beat the existing championship record in this circuit held by Jorge Navarro, who will start from second position on the grid. Ahead and in pole position will be Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda), who tore round the track to... 

Working hard to get used to their new machines and teams, Quartararo in Moto3™, Raffin in Moto2™-Superstock 600 and Noyes in Superbike-SBK Privateers took pole positions. In Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) completed his first appearance this season with the best time of the day as the only... 

In Moto3™, the overwhelming home victory of Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda), coupled with the unfortunate fall of closest rival María Herrera, has left him with a considerable 24-point lead in the standings. Following him are Gabriel Rodrigo (SPA-KTM) and María Herrera (SPA-Honda), with Hiroki Ono... 

In Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) went to the front right from the start and quickly established his position as undisputed leader. Behind came a group of four riders - Nicolo Bulega (ITA-KTM), Remy Gardner (AUS-KTM), Marcos Ramírez (SPA-Ioada-Honda) and Gabriel Rodrigo (ARG-KTM) - who...