Which umbrella do you prefer ?

4 Aragon 2011 MotoGP
25 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
15 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
11 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
5 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
6 Sachsenring Germany 2009 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2007 MotoGP
24 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
4 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
25 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
2 Brno Czech Republic 2006 MotoGP
11 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
28 Mugello Italy 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
16 Le Mans France 2004 MotoGP
30 Jerez Spain 2004 MotoGP
31 Brno Czech Republic 2003 MotoGP
31 Mugello Italy 2003 MotoGP
37 Phakisa South Africa 2003 MotoGP
3 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2002 MotoGP

FIM CEV Repsol: Quartararo in Moto3™, Raffin in Moto2™ and Noyes in Superbike take victories at MotorLand Aragón

In Moto3™, Navarro (SPA-Ioda-Honda) gave Quartararo (FRA-Honda) a run for his money. Leaving the others behind early on, the two riders led the race without giving an inch. A few meters from the flag, when Navarro seemed certain to grab victory, the Frenchman sneaked past to finish in first...

Published on June 10 2014, 16:20
Source: www.motogp.com

There were two Moto3™ races in this closing event of the season. The first was stopped by the red flag after three laps because of a crash involving several riders. The race restarted thirty minutes later, with the same grid positions, but now rescheduled to 9 laps. With no time to waste, after... 

Working hard to get used to their new machines and teams, Quartararo in Moto3™, Raffin in Moto2™-Superstock 600 and Noyes in Superbike-SBK Privateers took pole positions. In Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) completed his first appearance this season with the best time of the day as the only... 

In Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) went to the front right from the start and quickly established his position as undisputed leader. Behind came a group of four riders - Nicolo Bulega (ITA-KTM), Remy Gardner (AUS-KTM), Marcos Ramírez (SPA-Ioada-Honda) and Gabriel Rodrigo (ARG-KTM) - who... 

As the only rider to go under one minute 33 seconds - 1.32,797 - in Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) adds yet another pole position to his growing resume. Rivals Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda Honda) and Gabriel Rodrigo (SPA-KTM) - who is also developing well this season - will start from second and... 

The high expectations of the race at Le Mans were mirrored by the excitement on the track. A clear sky and mild temperatures allowed the Moto3™ riders to reduce even further the previous day's qualifying times. The race began with a red flag after a spectacular accident on the grid involving... 

Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) yet again won in Moto3™ after pulling clear and lapping alone from the outset. Never too far behind during the 16-lap race came Hiroki Ono (JAP-TSR/Honda), Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda-Honda) and Marcos Ramírez (SPA-KTM) fighting an ongoing battle for second position.... 

Fabio Quartararo's (FRA-Honda) marvellous string of victories this season has brought the French rider the FIM CEV Repsol Moto3™ 2014 championship for the second successive year. His only possible rival, Jorge Navarro (SPA-Kalex-KTM), chose not to challenge the brilliant champion this weekend,...