Which umbrella do you prefer ?

2 Misano Circuit San Marino 2012 MotoGP
5 Indianapolis 2012 MotoGP
21 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
20 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
25 Catalunya 2012 MotoGP
25 Indianapolis 2011 MotoGP
25 Brno Czech Republic 2011 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2011 MotoGP
7 Assen Netherlands 2011 MotoGP
15 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
6 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
11 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
15 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
11 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
24 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
4 Donington Park Great Britain 2009 MotoGP
10 Brno Czech Republic 2008 MotoGP
3 Mugello Italy 2008 MotoGP
3 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
45 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
24 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
20 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
14 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP

Enduro: Round #2 KTM Race Report – Blackwell, TX

Enduro: Round #2 KTM Race Report – Blackwell, TX

KTM Racing Press Release: Factory FMF/KTM rider Charlie Mullins remains undefeated in the AMA Rekluse National Enduro Series after earning the victory at the second round of the series. Mullins rode strong throughout the day proving that he could tackle the dry and dusty Texas terrain. He turned...

Published on March 26 2014, 14:53
Source: www.cycleworld.com

New club class lap records were set in all bar two classes at a sun-drenched Donington Park. It was only Peter Baker's Powerbike and Dale Thomas's Mini Twins times that survived after the perfect racing weekend, although the Superbike riders complained that Saturdays humid air was sapping them... 

KTM Racing Press Release: Red Bull KTM Factory rider Ryan Dungey earned his sixth win of the season at the Edward Jones Dome, stretching his championship lead to 80 points at round thirteen of the Monster Energy Supercross Series, an FIM Championship. Dungey was on fire the whole night, earning... 

Supercross Media Press Release: In front of 49,759 fans inside NRG Stadium, the 2014 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, made it's 41st visit to Houston on Saturday night. Monster Energy Kawasaki's Ryan Villopoto dominated the 450SX Class Main Event to secure his fourth win... 

http://cf.c.ooyala.com/dmdnVldjqfpxeRYWfdNgEqLQhKWJpkuz/PE3O6Z9ojHeNSk7H4xMDoxOjBzMTt2bJ Red Bull Media Press Release: In this year's Red Bull Romaniacs, the hard enduro off-road motorbike race held in the mountains of Romania, KTM's Jonny Walker (GBR) snatched victory in a nail-biting final few... 

KTM Press Release: FMF KTM Factory rider Kailub Russell took over the points lead after a 2nd place finish at the Sandlapper National Enduro, the second round of the Kenda AMA National Enduro Series. His teammate, Russell Bobbitt, missed the podium by one spot finishing 4th at the round. Both... 

Repsol Media Press Release: Thanks to his third place finish today Marc Marquez has written another chapter in the history of motorcycle racing. The Spaniard has clinched the MotoGP World Championship in his rookie season and, at just 20 years and 266 days old, the Repsol Honda rider replaces...