Which umbrella do you prefer ?

2 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2012 MotoGP
14 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
25 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
11 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2007 MotoGP
45 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
16 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
26 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
57 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
25 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
15 Valencia 2006 MotoGP
19 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
4 Brno Czech Republic 2006 MotoGP
14 Brno Czech Republic 2006 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
5 Mugello Italy 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
6 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
8 Losail Circuit Qatar 2005 MotoGP
2 Sachsenring Germany 2005 MotoGP

Linsdell to race new Paton at TT 2014

Bedforshire rider Olie Linsdell will campaing a brand new, Italian-built Paton in this year's Lightweight TT. The S1 Strada, Paton's first street legal bike, is a project based on the Kawasaki 650 twin, but surrounded by all of Paton's experience after 55 years of racing. This ambitious...

Published on February 21 2014, 09:03
Source: www.bikesportnews.com

It had been some two decades in the making, but when it came, it was highly popular. Conrad Harrison who had first raced the TT back in 1993 finally broke his duck with a winning drive in a dramatic three lap Sure Sidecar race. The Bradford racer had been so close in earlier years with second... 

On only the second night of TT 2014 practice, Bruce Anstey has set a near 131mph lap on the Honda Racing Fireblade to top the timesheets. Anstey had a transponder problem so wasn't registering laps on the electronic timing but was clocked at 130.86mph the old fashioned way and beat John... 

After his record-breaking feats on the final lap of the Superbike race, Valvoline Honda's Bruce Anstey's hopes of a win at the 2014 Isle of Man TT races will have to wait another day at least after he lost a titanic battle with Gary Johnson in today's Supersport race. Throughout the four-lap... 

Dunlop's Supersport lap record is already a staggering 128.666mph By Road Racing desk Ballymoney's Michael Dunlop heads the Monster Supersport TT field for 2014 and wants to be the first man to crack a 130mph lap in the middleweight class. The Irishman shattered the previous lap record last year... 

Team Mugen presented the latest version of its TT Zero-winning electric racebike at the 2017 Tokyo Motorcycle Show. John McGuinness, and Guy Martin will ride the MugenShinden Roku ("roku" meaning "six") in this year's race. Mugen has won the last three TT Zero races with McGuinness winning the... 

Isle of Man TT bosses have released the practice and race schedule for next year which features an unchanged timetable from the successful 2013 calendar. The 2013 meeting saw all of the solo lap and race records broken, except the Senior TT lap record from 2009, including a new outright lap... 

Smith's Triumph's Gary Johnson has taken his second Isle of Man Supersport TT win today after a Titanic scrap with Bruce Anstey, winning by 1.502 seconds after only being a tenth ahead at Cronk-ny-Mona on the last lap. The Lincolnshire man pulled out 1.4s in a couple of miles after dealing with...