Which umbrella do you prefer ?

12 Laguna Seca United States 2012 MotoGP
18 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
18 Silverstone Great Britain 2012 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2011 MotoGP
26 Le Mans France 2011 MotoGP
16 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
11 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
5 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
1 Valencia 2008 MotoGP
24 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
25 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
2 Brno Czech Republic 2006 MotoGP
11 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
28 Mugello Italy 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
43 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
16 Le Mans France 2004 MotoGP
16 Jerez Spain 2004 MotoGP
5 Phillip Island Australia 2003 MotoGP
31 Brno Czech Republic 2003 MotoGP

2014 AMA Supercross – Arlington Results " Motorcycle.com News

2014 AMA Supercross – Arlington Results " Motorcycle.com News

James Stewart's hot streak continues with his second-consecutive win and fourth AMA Supercross podium in five weeks after an impressive effort at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas. Fresh off of signing a contract extension with , Stewart took control of the Arlington main event on the third...

Published on February 20 2014, 14:54
Source: blog.motorcycle.com

KTM's Ken Roczen continues to impress, taking his second AMA Supercross win of his 450-class rookie season at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta. Roczen, who also won the season opening Anaheim 1 round, took advantage of a mistake by Kawasaki's Ryan Villopoto to take the win and move within nine points... 

James Stewart captured his series-leading fourth AMA Supercross 450 class win of the season, giving him sole possession of second place on the overall career wins list ahead of Ricky Carmichael and behind Jeremy McGrath. The win also helped Stewart gain some ground on points leader Ryan... 

Supercross Media Press Release: The fourth different 450SX Class winner in five races of Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, has resulted in a highly-competitive battle for the title as the season heads to its final California stop inside San Diego's Qualcomm Stadium. Last... 

Supercross Media Press Release: After a record-setting 71,009 fans packed the Georgia Dome for last year's Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, race, the world's greatest racers are returning to the Georgia clay this Saturday night, led by points leader Davi Millsaps. Dean... 

Supercross Media Press Release: Ryan Villopoto etched his name into the AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, record books Saturday night in Salt Lake City when he captured his third consecutive 450SX Class title, a feat accomplished by only three other riders in the sport's 40 year... 

Supercross Media Press Release: Rookie Justin Barcia won his second Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, race of the season and hopes to bring his winning ways into Salt Lake City's Rice-Eccles Stadium this Saturday night. In the 250SX Class' Championship hunt, Ken Roczen,... 

Supercross Media Press Release: After winning three consecutive Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, races for the first time in his career, Red Bull KTM's Ryan Dungey will look to make it four in-a-row as he chases his first-ever 450SX Class win at Detroit's Ford Field on...