Which umbrella do you prefer ?

39 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
7 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2009 MotoGP
7 Indianapolis 2008 MotoGP
11 Catalunya 2008 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2007 MotoGP
13 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
31 Losail Circuit Qatar 2007 MotoGP
5 Sachsenring Germany 2006 MotoGP
16 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
36 Nelson Piquet Rio 2004 MotoGP
34 Mugello Italy 2004 MotoGP
32 Nelson Piquet Rio 2003 MotoGP
10 Catalunya 2003 MotoGP
37 Phakisa South Africa 2003 MotoGP
22 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2002 MotoGP
7 Sachsenring Germany 2002 MotoGP
30 Assen Netherlands 2002 MotoGP
30 Catalunya 2002 MotoGP
15 Jerez Spain 2002 MotoGP
3 Phillip Island Australia 2012 MotoGP
2 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2012 MotoGP
11 Motegi Japan 2012 MotoGP
4 Aragon 2012 MotoGP

AMA announces 2014 professional numbers for AMA Supercross and Motocross

PICKERINGTON, Ohio — The American Motorcyclist Association is pleased to announce the professional competition numbers for pro-licensed riders competing in Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, and the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship for the 2014 season. All riders...

Published on September 30 2013, 08:38
Source: www.motorcycledaily.com

AMA Pro Racing Press Release: The American Motorcyclist Association is pleased to announce the U.S. riders who will compete for the American team at the FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocylisme) Motocross of Nations in Kegums, Latvia, Sept. 27-28. The 2014 team will include Red Bull/KTM's... 

1 – 450MX: Ken Roczen 1 – 250MX: Jeremy Martin 1 – 450SX: Ryan Villopoto 1 – 250SX West: Jason Anderson 1 – 250SX East: Justin Bogle 2*: Ryan Villopoto 3*: Eli Tomac 4*: Blake Baggett 5*: Ryan Dungey 6**: Jeremy Martin 7*: James Stewart 9*: Ivan Tedesco 10*: Justin Brayton 11*: Kyle Chisholm... 

1 – 450SX: Ryan Dungey 1 – 450MX: Ryan Dungey 1 – 250MX: Jeremy Martin 1 – 250SX West: Cooper Webb 1 – 250SX East: Marvin Musquin 3*: Eli Tomac 4*: Blake Baggett 5*: Ryan Dungey 6*: Jeremy Martin 7*: James Stewart 10*: Justin Brayton 11*: Kyle Chisholm 12*: Jake Weimer 13: Jessy Nelson 14*: Cole... 

Motocross Media Press Release: Following another extremely successful racing season, MX Sports Pro Racing announce the 2014 schedule for the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing. Making its highly anticipated return to Lucas Oil Pro Motocross, the Glen Helen... 

AMA Press Release: The American Motorcyclist Association is proud to announce the members of the U.S. team that will compete at the FIM Motocross of Nations in Teutschenthal, Germany, Sept. 28-29. The 2013 team will include Red Bull/KTM's Ryan Dungey and GEICO Honda teammates Justin Barcia and... 

With Plessinger, Tomac and Barcia leading the charge for Team USA, and the 2018 Motocross of Nations here on American soil at RedBud, we've got a great shot at winning it this year. AMA: PICKERINGTON, OH – August 11, 2018 – The United States will be represented by three of its fastest motocross... 

Kawasaki Racing Press Release: The Monster Energy® Kawasakiracing team looks to continue its championship winning ways with former champions Eli Tomac and Wil Hahn. Tomac, the 2012 250cc Supercross® West Region Champion and 2013 250cc Motocross Champion, continues to be a top competitor in the...