Which umbrella do you prefer ?

21 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
3 Losail Circuit Qatar 2012 MotoGP
23 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
2 Brno Czech Republic 2011 MotoGP
12 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
9 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
3 Le Mans France 2009 MotoGP
25 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
20 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
16 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
34 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
20 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
19 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
6 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
8 Losail Circuit Qatar 2005 MotoGP

Burns returns to Pirelli Superstock 1000 in 2013

03/02/2013 The new bike By BSB Desk Newcastle-based Joe Burns will return to the Pirelli Superstock 1000 National Championship this year, after sitting out most of 2012 recovering from an operation. Riding a Kawasaki ZX10R he will hit the circuits in 2013 with new headline sponsorship from John...

Published on February 4 2013, 10:12
Source: www.bikesportnews.com

17/06/2013 It's another piece of silverware for Joe Burns to add to his collection By BSB Desk JG Speedfit Kawasaki's Joe Burns took his third Pirelli National Superstock 1000 podium of the season at Knockhill over the weekend, cementing his second position overall in the championship table and... 

Homer Racing's Hudson Kennaugh battled to the bitter end with ILR Kawasaki's Filip Backlund in the Pirelli National Superstock 1000 race, and on the final lap the South African snatched the victory from the Swedish rider. Kennaugh led from the start, but pole setter, Backlund was never far... 

24/01/2013 Egan in action at Cadwell Park By BSB desk Former Triumph Triple Challenge race winner James Egan has signed to ride for the MWR Kawasaki team in this year's Pirelli National Superstock 1000 series. The South African, who has ridden Superbikes in his native country, is looking forward... 

Tsingtao Kawasaki's Danny Buchan clinched his third Pirelli National Superstock 1000 win in emphatic style, taking the chequered flag 9.9 seconds clear of the chasing pack. Buchan got the holeshot from pole position and never came under pressure. He furthered his advantage by half a second every... 

06/05/2013 Victor Cox was not going to let anyone get in his way By Vicky Turner at Oulton Park ILR Kawasaki's Victor Cox stormed to win his first Pirelli National Superstock 1000 victory of the year and proved to be the one to beat, as he took the lead and dominated the race from the fouth lap.... 

Buchan on his way to pole today By BSB desk Tsingtao Kawasaki's Danny Buchan bagged the Pirelli National Superstock 1000 pole position at Brands Hatch today and managed to eclipse the blistering lap set by rival Jason O'Halloran in the heat yesterday. O'Halloran managed a 1'28.264 on the Honda... 

22/07/2013 Tommy Aquino did lead for the majority of the race only to be pipped to the post by Kennaugh By BSB Desk Team WD40 rider Tommy Aquino had his best ever Pirelli National Superstock 1000 result at Brands Hatch, taking second place to bag his first podium of the season. After qualifying...