Which umbrella do you prefer ?

21 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
3 Losail Circuit Qatar 2012 MotoGP
23 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
12 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
9 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
3 Le Mans France 2009 MotoGP
25 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
20 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
16 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
34 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
20 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
19 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
6 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
8 Losail Circuit Qatar 2005 MotoGP



And KTM Riders Dominate With First Five Positions 20/01/2013 HSE Motorex KTM Desert Racing Team rider Ben Grabham can add the words 'Dakar Rally Finisher' to his racing resume after he today reached the chequered flag in the 2013 Dakar Rally in Santiago, Chile. Grabham kept a firm hand in the...

Published on January 24 2013, 12:24
Source: procycles.com.au

Click the images below for bigger versions: 2013 Dakar Rally For the past seven years, Cyril Despres has been in dominate form in the world of rally racing. Competing with KTM, the Frenchman became a huge threat to all other motorcyclists when he took his first Dakar Rally title in 2005. He then... 

The number of Americans competing in the Dakar Rally increases year after year, and the 2016 edition sees a record number of five motorcycle riders, in addition to four drivers in the car category with the Gordini duos of Robby Gordon/Kellon Walch, and 18-year-old rookie Sheldon Creed/Jonah... 

KTM adds yet another consecutive Dakar Rally win to its racing resume, marking the 17th year in a row an orange bike has been on the top step. This year it was Austrian Matthias Walkner who won the overall event and was joined by teammates, Toby Price who joins Walkner on the podium taking third... 

The Dakar remains the world's most difficult off-road rally. In fact, just 51 percent of the 420 competitors that started in Buenos Aires on January 4 managed to finish the two-week race. Broken into the four categories, that's 79 motorcycles, 18 quads, 68 cars, and 51 trucks. Heavy rains... 

Honda Racing Corporation Press Release: Joan Barreda accelerates his way to a third win in the Dakar 2015 as the tenth stage concludes in Cachi, Argentina. Paulo Gonçalves holds second place outright, and Laia enjoys eighth overall. With six out of a possible ten stage victories, the Honda... 

17/01/2013 For a Dakar first-timer Aussie KTM rider Ben Grabham has shown the touch of a seasoned veteran, bouncing back from yesterday's brake failure to place himself on the cusp of a top-10 start for tomorrow. As the Dakar Rally's 11th Stage unfolded in the much-vaunted Fiambala region,... 

Supercross Media Press Release: For the past three weeks, Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, has been about two riders – Ryan Dungey and Marvin Musquin. The Red Bull KTM teammates have put a stranglehold on their respective divisions by winning three straight races and...