Which umbrella do you prefer ?

21 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
3 Losail Circuit Qatar 2012 MotoGP
23 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
2 Brno Czech Republic 2011 MotoGP
12 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
9 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
3 Le Mans France 2009 MotoGP
25 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
20 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
16 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
34 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
20 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
19 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
6 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
8 Losail Circuit Qatar 2005 MotoGP

Despres and KTM Into Second at Dakar

Despres and KTM Into Second at Dakar

Despres Now Second Overall after Dakar Stage 6 Red Bull KTM's Cyril Despres delivered what was necessary in Stage Six of the 2-13 Dakar Rally to finish third in what was one of the longest stages in this year's edition and to trim the deficit between him and the current overall leader to a mere...

Published on January 13 2013, 14:07
Source: procycles.com.au

KTM adds yet another consecutive Dakar Rally win to its racing resume, marking the 17th year in a row an orange bike has been on the top step. This year it was Austrian Matthias Walkner who won the overall event and was joined by teammates, Toby Price who joins Walkner on the podium taking third... 

All sorts of exciting racing series are slated to begin this Saturday (tomorrow!), January 6th, but none compare to the two-week marathon that is the Dakar Rally. KTM says they're ready, but can they compete against the best of the rest of the world to make it 17 in a row? We shall see... Begin... 

FMF Racing Press Release: Check out the Factory FMF/KTM Off Road team as they race their way to a podium finish at the 2013 SCORE/Baja 500. Featuring Kurt Caselli, Mike Brown, and Ivan Ramirez. The Factory Team took off in 3rd position at the start of the race. Team rider Kurt Caselli was the... 

KTM USA Press Release: Thirty-one participants entered round two of the KTM RC Cup, which took place in conjunction with the 2015 MotoAmerica Series at Barber Motorsports Park. Through a weekend of hard-fought battles, it was 15-year-old Anthony Mazziotto III and 20-year-old Gage McAllister who... 

Roczen will carry the red number plate as the 450 Class points leader on Saturday at Glen Helen. Photo: Simon Cudby MORGANTOWN, W. Va. (May 24, 2016) – The anticipation of the opening round of the 2016 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, resulted in an... 

From a KTM press release: Red Bull KTM factory rider on Saturday wrapped up a great Extreme Enduro season with a second place in the Roof of Africa, in the Kingdom of Lesotho in southern Africa, missing the overall victory by just nine seconds. The win went to British veteran Graham Jarvis, with... 

Red Bull KTM factory rider and Dakar Rally 2016 winner Toby Price has re-confirmed his "King of the Desert" status at home in Australia by winning the Tatts Finke Desert Race, the most important offroad race in the country. Riding a KTM 500 EXC, Price equaled the record of five wins in the...