Which umbrella do you prefer ?

21 Mugello Italy 2012 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
3 Losail Circuit Qatar 2012 MotoGP
23 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
12 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
9 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
32 Jerez Spain 2010 MotoGP
3 Le Mans France 2009 MotoGP
25 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
20 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
16 Brno Czech Republic 2007 MotoGP
34 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
19 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
19 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
6 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
8 Losail Circuit Qatar 2005 MotoGP
18 Motegi Japan 2004 MotoGP
32 Donington Park Great Britain 2004 MotoGP

KTM Seeks 12th Straight Title

Click the images below for bigger versions: 2013 Dakar Rally KTM Preview As KTM seeks its 12th consecutive Dakar Rally title this January during the 34th edition of the "world's toughest race," one key rider is out with injury - Marc Coma. The Spaniard, who took the Dakar title aboard KTM...

Published on December 30 2012, 20:13
Source: www.ultimatemotorcycling.com

Click the images below for bigger versions: 2013 Dakar Rally For the past seven years, Cyril Despres has been in dominate form in the world of rally racing. Competing with KTM, the Frenchman became a huge threat to all other motorcyclists when he took his first Dakar Rally title in 2005. He then... 

THE BIG CHALLENGE BEGINS FOR KTM's REEKIE 01/04/2013 Who rides 'up a class' and gives away 30 hp when they could stay where they are and maybe pocket another national title? KTMRC8R Racing Team rider Angus Reekie does. The David versus Goliath story of this year's Formula Xtreme series sees... 

Supercross Media Press Release: For the past three weeks, Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, has been about two riders – Ryan Dungey and Marvin Musquin. The Red Bull KTM teammates have put a stranglehold on their respective divisions by winning three straight races and... 

Motocross Media Press Release: The 2015 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship hosted its penultimate round of the season on Saturday afternoon, with its third visit to Miller Motorsports Park for the Utah National. For the third straight year a champion was crowned at the facility as Red Bull... 

ArenaCross Press Release: The GEICO AMA EnduroCross series finished in high-octane, intense-action style as Taylor Robert took his first win of 2015 and Cody Webb battled through an aggressive track to hold a charging Colton Haaker at bay to secure the overall title. With the victory, Webb... 

Press releases from the Moto2 and Moto3 teams after Sunday's races at Sepang: SALOM WINS IN MALAYSIA IN ONE OF CLOSEST FINISHES IN 2013 MOTO3 Luis Salom of the Red Bull KTM Ajo factory team on Sunday pulled off a victory in Malaysia that was one of the hardest fought and closest of the current... 

Press releases from the Moto2 and Moto3 teams after Sunday's race at Motegi: Alex Marquez takes first ever GP win and Alex Rins leaves Japan empty handed Rins, despite crashing four laps from the end, remains 5 points off series leader Salom. Moto3 title to be decided at Valencia in two weeks'...