Which umbrella do you prefer ?

13 Phillip Island Australia 2012 MotoGP
15 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
7 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2009 MotoGP
14 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
8 Phillip Island Australia 2007 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2007 MotoGP
13 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
59 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
13 Valencia 2006 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
2 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
13 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2006 MotoGP
16 Sachsenring Germany 2006 MotoGP
16 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
34 Mugello Italy 2004 MotoGP
31 Mugello Italy 2003 MotoGP
5 Jerez Spain 2003 MotoGP
37 Phakisa South Africa 2003 MotoGP
1 Valencia 2002 MotoGP
7 Sachsenring Germany 2002 MotoGP
22 Donington Park Great Britain 2002 MotoGP
21 Assen Netherlands 2002 MotoGP
30 Assen Netherlands 2002 MotoGP

Rodrigo sets the pace in Moto3™ FP1

Rodrigo sets the pace in Moto3™ FP1

Top 10: 1. Gabriel Rodrigo - (Kömmerling Gresini Moto3) – 1:42.954 2. Tony Arbolino - (VNE Snipers) - +0.088 3. Lorenzo Dalla Porta - (Leopard Racing) - +0.145 4. Kazuki Masaki - (BOE Skull Rider Mugen Race) - +0.166 5. Tatsuki Suzuki - (SIC58 Squadra Corse) - +0.267 6. Marcos Ramírez - (Leopard...

Published on May 18 2019, 18:09
Source: www.motogp.com

In Moto3™, Navarro (SPA-Ioda-Honda) gave Quartararo (FRA-Honda) a run for his money. Leaving the others behind early on, the two riders led the race without giving an inch. A few meters from the flag, when Navarro seemed certain to grab victory, the Frenchman sneaked past to finish in first... 

Moto3™ proved to be a popular category, with 56 riders in contention. Facing such fierce competition, the eventual pole-position rider Rodrigo Gabriel (ARG-KTM) went out early and set an unbeatable time of 1:40.369 in the morning session, bringing him his second pole of the season. Jorge Navarro... 

In Moto3, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) went to the front right from the start and quickly established his position as undisputed leader. Behind came a group of four riders - Nicolo Bulega (ITA-KTM), Remy Gardner (AUS-KTM), Marcos Ramírez (SPA-Ioada-Honda) and Gabriel Rodrigo (ARG-KTM) - who... 

The first round of Moto3 seemed like two races: up to six seconds ahead of their closest rivals, Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) and María Herrera (SPA-Honda) fought it out alone for the lead. Well behind, a group of riders comprising Gabriel Rodrigo (SPA-KTM), Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda), Marcos... 

Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda) yet again won in Moto3™ after pulling clear and lapping alone from the outset. Never too far behind during the 16-lap race came Hiroki Ono (JAP-TSR/Honda), Jorge Navarro (SPA-Ioda-Honda) and Marcos Ramírez (SPA-KTM) fighting an ongoing battle for second position.... 

Good weather, bright sunshine and moderate temperatures produced an exciting day's qualifying. In the first session, María Herrera (SPA-Honda) led the ranking with a lap of 1'44:352. Just 0.051 seconds behind came Fabio Quartararo (FRA-Honda). The following positions were taken by Marcos Ramírez... 

Press releases from the Moto2 and Moto3 teams after the first day of practice at Misano: Implementing test result takes time After a two day test at the Vallelunga circuit earlier in the week RW Racing GP has been busy trying to implement the results of this test in the practices on the first...