Which umbrella do you prefer ?

12 Laguna Seca United States 2012 MotoGP
22 Catalunya 2012 MotoGP
21 Le Mans France 2012 MotoGP
20 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
13 Jerez Spain 2012 MotoGP
12 Losail Circuit Qatar 2012 MotoGP
39 Phillip Island Australia 2011 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2011 MotoGP
42 Le Mans France 2011 MotoGP
40 Le Mans France 2011 MotoGP
8 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
36 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
7 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2009 MotoGP
11 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2009 MotoGP
23 Jerez Spain 2009 MotoGP
7 Indianapolis 2008 MotoGP
5 Donington Park Great Britain 2008 MotoGP
11 Catalunya 2008 MotoGP
4 Le Mans France 2008 MotoGP
2 Jerez Spain 2008 MotoGP
17 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2007 MotoGP
13 Misano Circuit San Marino 2007 MotoGP
12 Laguna Seca United States 2007 MotoGP
31 Losail Circuit Qatar 2007 MotoGP

Superb start for the FIM CEV Repsol in Estoril

Superb start for the FIM CEV Repsol in Estoril

Niki Tuuli (Team Stylobike) took the win in the first Moto2™ race, which was affected by water on the track. Edgar Pons (Baiko Racing Team) took the lead from the pole, but just three laps later Yari Montella (Team Ciatti) passed the Baiko Racing Team rider to pull away, imposing a good pace and...

Published on April 9 2019, 17:04
Source: www.motogp.com

The FIM CEV Repsol is back in action, two weeks after the last round at the Circuit de la Comunitat Valenciana Ricardo Tormo where Dennis Foggia (Junior Team VR46 Riders Academy) in Moto3™ and Eric Granado (Promoracing) in Moto2™ both won two races, while Alex Toledo (Cuna de Campeones)... 

After a long winter, a new season of the FIM CEV Repsol commences this weekend at the Circuito do Estoril, Portugal with the first round of a full calendar of eight events looking for this season?s new champions. With current Moto3™ Junior World Championship title holder Dennis Foggia and such... 

This weekend the Circuit de la Comunitat Valenciana Ricardo Tormo hosts the second round of the FIM CEV Repsol, with Manuel Pagliani (Leopard Junior) leader of the Moto3™ Junior World Championship, Jesko Raffin (Swiss Innovative Investors Junior) heading the Moto2™ European Championship, Ivo... 

Dennis Foggia (Junior Team VR46 Riders Academy) leaves Valencia as the new Moto3™ Junior World Championship leader after winning both races in the fourth round of the FIM CEV Repsol at the Circuit Ricardo Tormo. In Moto2™, Eric Granado (Promoracing) also earned a double victory and in the... 

The Moto3™ Junior World Championship riders will once again have the opportunity to race at a World Championship venue: the legendary Bugatti circuit of Le Mans, coinciding this weekend with the MotoGP™ World Championship HJC Helmets Grand Prix de France. Raúl Fernández (Angel Nieto Team)... 

Alonso López (Junior Team Estrella Galicia 0.0) and Ai Ogura (Asia Talent Team) shared the honours in Moto3™ in the sixth round of the FIM CEV Repsol in Jerez, which was witnessed by 14,000 spectators during the weekend. Ricky Cardús (Team Stylobike) won in Moto2™ and Andreas Pérez (Reale... 

Kawasaki Palmeto PL Racing Press Release: American Kenny Noyes rode the race of his life at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit, Valencia, and emerged at the end of the 19 laps as FIM CEV SBK International Superbike Champion. He went into the ninth and final round trailing former Spanish Champion Ivan by...