Which umbrella do you prefer ?

10 Silverstone Great Britain 2012 MotoGP
22 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2012 MotoGP
29 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
23 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
12 Mugello Italy 2011 MotoGP
35 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2011 MotoGP
30 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2011 MotoGP
8 Jerez Spain 2011 MotoGP
8 Phillip Island Australia 2010 MotoGP
26 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
14 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
9 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
36 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
10 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
1 Misano Circuit San Marino 2009 MotoGP
4 Misano Circuit San Marino 2009 MotoGP
18 Indianapolis 2009 MotoGP
22 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2007 MotoGP
36 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
29 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
26 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
57 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
29 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2006 MotoGP
45 Phillip Island Australia 2006 MotoGP

Jagan Kumar wins National Championship for the 7th time

TVS Racing's champion racer Jagan Kumar has won the Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship 2018 for the 7th consecutive year. With consistent performances all through the year, Jagan retained the championship title with a total of 158 points in the Group B Super Sport Indian (up to...

Published on December 19 2018, 18:01
Source: www.iamabiker.com

Indian's Jared Mees wins yet another one at the Sacramento Mile. Can this man be stopped? Additionally, the Indian Scout FTR750 claimed the top seven spots. Clearly, the FTR750 is proving to be the superior machine in this year's 2018 American Flat Track Grand National Championship. And last... 

Honda riders performed strongly at the 2018 Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship. Anish Shetty of IDEMITSU Honda Ten10 Racing team finished 1st in the Pro Stock 165 class of national championship. In the SuperSport 165 class Mathana Kumar scored a double podium once again, while... 

Honda Racing made a dominant start to the Indian National Championship 2017 with 7 podium finishes at the Kari Motor Speedway at Coimbatore this weekend. With this, Honda has kick started the 2017 MMSC FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Championship with its highest ever podium finishes in a... 

Press Release: Despite overnight rain affecting the warm-up session on the final day of racing in the Suzuki Asain Challenge at Suzuka International Circuit in Japan, the second race on Sunday saw some of the most exciting racing in Suzuki's single-platform series history. Now using the all new... 

AMA Pro Racing Press Release: The time has come. Round 5 on AMA Pro Flat Track calendar is set to commence this Saturday, July 27, 2013, at the Cal Expo in Sacramento, Calif. with gates opening as early as 1:30 p.m. local time. Riders and fans alike have been waiting for this highly anticipated... 

FIM Release On 24 Hours of Le Mans Monday, September 23, 2013 This just in from FIM: SRC Kawasaki chalks up its 4th win at Le Mans and Suzuki Endurance Racing Team takes its 13th World title SRC Kawasaki has added one more to its streak of three wins at the Le Mans 24 Hours. This fourth success... 

We are half-way through 2015, and have already witnessed some great motorcycle racing. Be it MotoGP or WSBK, each race weekend has been better than the previous. The most recent excitement being the absolutely stunning 3-in-a-row victory for No 99, Jorge Lorenzo in MotoGP, which has now left...