Which umbrella do you prefer ?

12 Assen Netherlands 2012 MotoGP
10 Silverstone Great Britain 2012 MotoGP
4 Motegi Japan 2011 MotoGP
29 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
23 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
12 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
12 Mugello Italy 2011 MotoGP
35 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2011 MotoGP
30 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2011 MotoGP
8 Jerez Spain 2011 MotoGP
8 Phillip Island Australia 2010 MotoGP
15 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
9 Misano Circuit San Marino 2010 MotoGP
26 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
3 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
8 Silverstone Great Britain 2010 MotoGP
14 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
9 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
36 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
10 Indianapolis 2010 MotoGP
1 Misano Circuit San Marino 2009 MotoGP
4 Misano Circuit San Marino 2009 MotoGP
18 Indianapolis 2009 MotoGP
12 Misano Circuit San Marino 2008 MotoGP

A Look at F.C.C. TSR Honda World Endurance Team

Outside of Europe, we doubt we could find many motorcyclists who would know which team is currently leading the FIM Endurance World Championship. We will save you the struggle, and tell you outright that it is the F.C.C. TSR Honda France squad. Technical Sports Racing (TSR), is based out of...

Published on July 30 2018, 14:58
Source: www.asphaltandrubber.com

Reigning World Endurance Champions Suzuki Endurance Racing Team along with Yoshimura Suzuki Shell Advance and Team Kagayama are on track and ready for Japan's most-prestigious race, the 39th Coca-Cola Zero Suzuka 8-Hours World Endurance race this weekend. Following two pre-Suzuka tests – the... 

Pos Team Bike Country FMN FRA FRA SVK GER JPN Total 1 F.C.C. TSR Honda France Honda JPN MFJ 37 58 21 30 25.5 171.5 2 GMT94 YAMAHA Yamaha FRA FFM 60 31 24 21 22.5 158.5 3 Honda Endurance Racing Honda GBR ACU 42 40 19 8 18 127 4 WEPOL Racing by penz13.com BMW GER DMSB 43 38 – – – 81 5 MERCURY... 

Jonathan Rea (Pata Honda World Superbike) successfully completed a two-day test at Suzuka in preparation for the 8 Hours Endurance race that will take place later this month. The eni FIM Superbike World Championship rider lapped the challenging 5.807 km Japanese track on board the same F.C.C.... 

Team Kawasaki SRC dominated the 24 Heures Motos. Gregory Leblanc, Matthieu Lagrive and Fabien Foret were in full command of the race, with a 9-lap lead over April Moto Motors Events and F.C.C. TSR Honda. After leading the race for 680 laps, Team Kawasaki completed a clean sweep. Gilles Stafler's... 

Today Soup's Julian Ryder takes a look at some pivotal moments in motorcyle and motorcycle race history: 1895: Invention of the motorcycle Gottlieb Daimler usually gets the credit for inventing the motorcycle, indeed the first proper motorcycle, the Daimler-Reitwagen, rolled out of his Canstatt... 

Bridgestone Motorsports Press Release: Round two of the 2013 FIM Endurance World Championship Series, the Coca-Cola Zero Suzuka Eight Hours Endurance Road Race takes place this weekend and Bridgestone will be chasing a record-breaking eighth consecutive victory at this prestigious event. Since... 

Bridgestone Motorsport Press Release: MuSASHi RT HARC-PRO Honda (Takumi Takahashi, Leon Haslam, Michael van der Mark) won the 36th edition of the Suzuka 8 hours Endurance Road Race to give Bridgestone its eighth successive victory at the historic race. Bridgestone's eighth consecutive Suzuka 8...