Which umbrella do you prefer ?

10 Silverstone Great Britain 2012 MotoGP
29 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
26 Le Mans France 2011 MotoGP
15 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
26 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
14 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
9 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
12 Misano Circuit San Marino 2008 MotoGP
3 Mugello Italy 2008 MotoGP
16 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
2 Jerez Spain 2008 MotoGP
29 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
26 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
57 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
22 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
32 Le Mans France 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
10 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2005 MotoGP
32 Donington Park Great Britain 2005 MotoGP
17 Assen Netherlands 2005 MotoGP

KTM Junior MX Champs Crowned in WA

KTM Junior MX Champs Crowned in WA

The stakes were high the 2015 KTM Australian MX Championships at Shrubland Park in Western Australia over the last week, and with so much on the line, our junior up and coming stars impressed in challenging conditions. And when the chequered flag flew for the final time, Australia's newest...

Published on October 6 2015, 16:11
Source: procycles.com.au

AMA Pro Racing Press Release: The AMA Pro Hillclimb Series crowned Jay Sallstrom, John Koester and Nick Bleau the 2013 Champions in Unlimited, Xtreme, and Pro Sport classes, respectively, at the final round on the Dayton Motorcycle Club's Devil's Staircase Hill at Oregonia, Ohio on October 13th.... 

EIGHT TITLES CAP A SPECTACULAR KTM JUNIOR NATIONALS 07/10/2013 KTM Australia's passion for competition and the advancement of Australian motorcycle sport has ensured a memorable first effort as naming rights sponsor of the KTM Australian Junior Motocross Titles. The week-long event, which...