Which umbrella do you prefer ?

10 Silverstone Great Britain 2012 MotoGP
29 Misano Circuit San Marino 2011 MotoGP
26 Le Mans France 2011 MotoGP
15 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2010 MotoGP
26 Catalunya 2010 MotoGP
15 Assen Netherlands 2010 MotoGP
14 Mugello Italy 2010 MotoGP
9 Le Mans France 2010 MotoGP
12 Misano Circuit San Marino 2008 MotoGP
3 Mugello Italy 2008 MotoGP
16 Estoril Circuit Portugal 2008 MotoGP
2 Jerez Spain 2008 MotoGP
29 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
26 Donington Park Great Britain 2007 MotoGP
57 Jerez Spain 2007 MotoGP
26 Laguna Seca United States 2006 MotoGP
38 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
22 Donington Park Great Britain 2006 MotoGP
32 Le Mans France 2006 MotoGP
7 Valencia 2005 MotoGP
10 Phillip Island Australia 2005 MotoGP
19 Sepang Circuit Malaysia 2005 MotoGP
32 Donington Park Great Britain 2005 MotoGP
17 Assen Netherlands 2005 MotoGP

EnduroX: Round #6 Race Report – Denver

EnduroX: Round #6 Race Report – Denver

EnduroCross Press Release: Denver, Colorado hosted round six of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross series and Colton Haaker and Cody Webb had an epic battle for the win. Webb took the early lead and appeared to be well on the way to another win but Haaker slowly closed the gap and made the pass for the...

Published on October 5 2015, 21:17
Source: www.cycleworld.com

Endurocross Media Press Release: KTM's Taddy Blazusiak came out on top of an epic battle with Beta USA, Cody Webb to win the first ever GEICO AMA EnduroCross race held in Atlanta. The racing inside the beautiful Gwinnett Center Arena was exciting all night long and the main event had the crowd... 

EnduroCross Press Release: Rockstar/Lucas Oil/JCR Honda's Colton Haaker took his second win of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross series in front of an excited crowd in Denver tonight. Haaker's win put a big mix into the points with Factory Red Bull KTM's Taddy Blazusiak and Haaker tied for the lead and... 

EnduroCross Press Release: It might as well be a three-way tie as the GEICO/AMA EnduroCross Series head's to Salt Lake City this weekend for the first time. Utah race fans couldn't ask for more on the line. Energy Solutions Arena will be alive with high-intensity racing action when point's... 

EndroCross Press Release: Factory Beta backed Cody Webb took the win tonight at a frigid Ford Idaho Center in Nampa. Webb now sits in control with one round remaining in the 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross season. The win (his third of the year) gives GEICO-backed Webb a comfortable 13-point cushion... 

EnduroCross Press Release: Beta's Cody Webb managed to wrestle away the 2014 AMA EnduroCross championship from Taddy Blazusiak and Colton Haaker. In the Women's class, Canada's Lexi Pechout made a last lap pass from third to first and earned enough points to take the title in the process. Check... 

EnduroCross Media Press Release: Husqvarna's Colton Haaker took an exciting wire to wire win at round three of the 2015 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series inside the Orleans Arena. Although Haaker lead from the start, he withstood steady pressure from Cody Webb on his KTM. Geoff Aaron rounded out the... 

KTM Press Release: Red Bull KTM Factory rider Taddy Blazusiak took the win at the Atlanta EnduroCross, the third round of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross Series. The reigning champion turned the fastest time in the afternoon hot laps to take first gate pick in his heat race. He was placed in the first...