KTM Makes Significant Changes to 2019 1290 Super Duke GT This KTM is the cutting-edge interpretation of a sport bike fit for travel. The 1290 SUPER DUKE GT is not a    

Pedrosa's Test Rider Role at KTM Reflects Push for Podium Finishes by Austrian Brand Suffice it to say KTM is tired of mid-pack, and worse, finishes in the MotoGP class, and can be expected to make a great    

Filip Salač joins Redox PrüstelGP in 2019 He also has a 2-year KTM experience, which is certainly useful for him. As many riders will switch to the Moto2TM class in the 2019 season,    

Triumph Moto2 engine race ready version showcased During the test, three of the chassis manufacturer teams (Kalex, KTM and NTS ) ran the Triumph 765cc Moto2 engine for the first time on track in their prototype 2019 frames, pushing    

Updates Coming for the Yamaha YZF-R3 in 2019? the YZF-R3 and turn it into the YZF-R4, that would certainly help them compete with the offerings from KTM and Kawasaki – where are you Honda and Suzuki??? – though wonder how much further this displacement creep can go. We would    

Baja Designs Squadron Sport Lights Keep in mind, at that time, there were no KTM EXCs or Husqvarna FEs. Folks wanting a capable trail bike that was street legal were simply out of luck. As    

Ducati and Hero MotoCorp Making a Baby...Motorcycle? This is similar to the deals that KTM and Triumph have with Bajaj, and what BMW Motorrad has with TVS. Nothing new to see here. Talk in India    

"King Henry" Wiles Goes for Unprecedented 14th Straight Peoria TT Win 62 KTM North America/Bromley Motorsports 450 SX-F) leads the championship chase, but a host of riders are sure to be    

AMA Announces 2018 U He manages the Red Bull/KTM AMA Motocross and Supercross teams and was a part of six victorious FIM Motocross of Nations teams in the 1960s    

Big Time Upsets and a Few Surprises at the Buffalo Chip TT 62 KTM North America/Bromley Motorsports 450 SX-F) was the best of the championship contenders, finishing fourth. As a result his