johann zarco

Second Row Start in Catalunya for Andrea Iannone Johann ZARCO Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1'39.331 0.651 / 0.065 9. Tito RABAT Reale Avintia Racing 1'39.504    

Movistar Yamaha Take 4th and 7th in Montmelo Time Attack Johann Zarco Position: 8th – Time: 1'39.331 – Laps: 7 "I must be happy, because I gave all I could give on    

MotoGP Catalunya Race Results 2018 Valentino Rossi and Johann Zarco found themselves consigned to Row 3, joined, again, by that Rabat guy on the Avintia Ducati. And poor Dani Pedrosa   

Lorenzo Continues Form in Catalan GP Qualifying586 8 Johann ZARCO Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha 338.2 1'39.331 0.651 9 Tito RABAT Reale Avintia Racing Ducati 341.   

MotoGP Race Results from the Catalan GP in Barcelona798 7 Johann ZARCO Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha 164.7 +13.432 8 Danilo PETRUCCI Alma Pramac Racing Ducati 164.6 +15.055   

Friday MotoGP Summary at Catalunya: Crashing on a New Surface, And Why Lorenzo Scares His Rivals about the medium, but with the new soft he's fast, and with the used soft, he's fast too," Johann Zarco said about the Spaniard. "So he understood something and when you have the setup right and the control of the    

2018 Catalan Grand Prix Marquez Position Rider Points 2 Valentino Rossi 72 3 Maverick Viñales 67 4 Andrea Dovizioso 66 5 Johann Zarco 64 6 Danilo Petrucci 63 7 Andrea Iannone 60 Points-wise, the aforementioned pursuers are tight as   

Hafizh Syahrin joins Tech3 KTM for MotoGP 2019 He will be on the same machine like Miguel Oliveira, Johann Zarco and Pol Espargaro and this is a great challenge. I'm very proud to take this challenge together with Hafizh,    

Lorenzo to Repsol Honda and Other MotoGP Contract News Syahrin will race with Miguel Oliviera on the Tech3 KTM squad, which joins the Factory KTM duo of Johann Zarco and Pol Espargaro. There still remains a few spots left for riders for the 2019 season. Pedrosa hasn't announced    

Hafizh Syahrin Staying At Tech3 MotoGP For 2019, Will Ride KTM" Syahrin completes a MotoGP roster that will also include Johann Zarco and Pol Espargaro in the Red Bull KTM Factory Racing team.