Kawasaki Z900RS Cafe and Honda CB300R Both the Kawasaki Z900RS Cafe and the Honda CB300R will likely come to the U.S. eventually, but until then, I can hang onto some Canadian pride in    

Say What??! – Tech3 and Yamaha Will Part Ways in 2019 Both Honda and Ducati are already supplying a lot of teams with bikes for 2019, and neither would be able to add    

2018 AMA Ice Racers of the Year Announced The first time I rode on ice was on a '70s Honda 50 with a sidecar that my uncle and grandpa made for me to ride. I couldn't even touch the    

Eli Tomac Takes Third Monster Energy Supercross Win of 2018 in Arlington GEICO Honda's RJ Hampshire grabbed the holeshot and lead 13 of the 19 laps but a mistake in the whoops dropped    

Church of MO: 1996 Aprilia RS250 Its only rivals are the Honda NSR250, Yamaha TZR250, and Suzuki RGV250, which are sold in Japan with an artificially restricted power output of 45 bhp.    

First Look at the Triumph-Powered Kalex Moto2 Race Bike Performance from Triumph's triple should be on par with the 130hp at the rear wheel of the Honda-powered Moto2 bikes, and we wouldn't expect too many chassis changes coming from brands like Kalex, Suter, et al.    

Learning Fast on Opening Day at Chang International PEDROSA, Dani Repsol Honda Team 1:30.960 0.163 0.015 70 / 75 6. PETRUCCI, Danilo Alma Pramac Racing 1:31.003 0.   

After a Difficult 2017, Is It Time for Suzuki's Alex Rins to Shine test at the new Buriram Circuit was completed, and Rins recorded the second quickest time, edged out by Cal Cruthlow (Honda). Like all of the riders, Rins was learning a new track today, and we will see how he fares over    

Law Tigers American Flat Track Arizona Mile Tickets On Sale Now, Shayna Texter took her first win of the season – and her first National win in nearly four years – on her Honda CRF450R. With the thundering, large-displacement AFT Twins and 450cc-class AFT Singles bikes in action, this year's Mile    

Honda XBlade unveiled at Auto Expo 2018 The Honda XBlade gets an all new digital instrumentation comes with a Service Due Indicator and gear position indicator. The long 1,