danilo petrucci

Fresh faces come to the fore on Friday Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati)+ 0.520 9. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team)+ 0.613 10. Cal Crutchlow (LCR Honda Castrol)+ 0   

Ducati Highlights MotoGP Aerodynamics With "Anatomy of Speed" Exhibiton the eve of the Italian GP in Mugello, together with official Mission Winnow Ducati team riders Andrea Dovizioso, Danilo Petrucci and Michele Pirro An exciting story brought to life by the display of fairings, aerodynamic components, photos, videos and   

Marquez leads Ducati duo in Mugello FP1 Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 0.193 3. Michele Pirro (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 0.246 4. Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 0.   

Marquez equals Rossi premier class pole record in Le Mans Danilo Petrucci (Ducati Team) + 0.360 3. Jack Miller (Pramac Racing) + 0.414 4. Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Team) + 0.600 5. Valentino    

Fast, fearless Fabio becomes youngest MotoGP™ pole sitter Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 0.329 8. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) + 0.452 9. Alex Rins (Team Suzuki Ecstar) + 0.   

Ducati and Honda go head-to-head on Day 1 in Jerez Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) – 1.37.909 2. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team) + 0.012 3. Andrea Dovizioso (Mission Winnow Ducati) +    

Rins pips Rossi to reign supreme as Marquez loses COTA crown Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 21.476 7. Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 26.111 8. Pol Espargaro (Red Bull KTM Factory   

A wet FP3? Who has problems if the heavens open... Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 1.049 14. Aleix Espargaro (Aprilia Racing Team Gresini) + 1.096 15. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu   

Marquez, Viñales, Dovi the top three in Warm Up Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 0.550 7. Valentino Rossi (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP) + 0.621 8. Jack Miller (Pramac Racing) + 0   

Marquez obliterates opposition in titanic Termas showing Danilo Petrucci (Mission Winnow Ducati) + 13.750 7. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) + 18.160 8. Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 20